Skip to main content
TEACHER EMAILS

Jill Andersen – jeandersen@capousd.org

Steve Ciolek -saciolek@capousd.org

Nancy Collins -nacollins@capousd.org

Laurie Curran -
llcurran@capousd.org

Briana Fischer -
blfischer@capousd.org

Laurie Hansch -
lbhansch@capousd.org

Christa Jones -
crjones@capousd.org

Kurt Kimmel -
kmkimmel@capousd.org

Jennifer Love -
jalove@capousd.org

Cynthia McGinley -
csmcginley@capousd.org

Elizabeth Morgan -
elmorgan@capousd.org

Colleen Myers -
cmmyers@capousd.org

Heidi Neeve -
hnneeve@capousd.org

Sandra Okugawa -

saokugawa@capousd.org

Cathleen Olmstead -
caolmstead@capousd.org

Suzie Picciano -
sepicciano@capousd.org

Elisa Schoonover -
egschoonover@capousd.org

Diana Stratford -
dtstratford@capousd.org

Carrie Wulf -
cfwulf@capousd.org

Amy Zeppa -
afzeppa@capousd.org

Teachers

TEACHER WEBSITES - If a link is blue and underlined it is a link to a teacher's website.

Transitional Kindergarten
Elizabeth Morgan Teacher
Kindergarten
Jill Andersen Teacher
Jennifer Love Teacher
Suzie Picciano Teacher
1st Grade
Briana Fischer Teacher
Christa Jones Teacher
Elisa Schoonover Teacher
2nd Grade
Laurie Hansch Teacher
Cathleen Olmstead Teacher
Diana Stratford Teacher
3rd Grade
Cynthia McGinley Teacher
Heidi Neeve Teacher
Sandra Okugawa Teacher
Carrie Wulf Teacher
4th Grade
Laureen Curran Teacher
Colleen Myers Teacher
Heidi Neeve Teacher
Amy Zeppa Teacher
5th Grade
Steven Ciolek Teacher
Nancy Collins Teacher
Laureen Curran Teacher
Kurt Kimmel Teacher